JECRC Home Recruitment Brochure JECRC Sitemap JECRC Email
JECRC Foundation

JECRC Faculty

As per the guidelines by NAAC for the creation of the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) in accredited institutions, a committee has been constituted. The members of the committee are:

Prof. C.K. Ojha
Director (Academics)

Management Representative
Shri Amit Agrawal
M.D. & C.E.O., JECRC Foundation

Shri M.L. Sharma
Vice-Chairman, JECRC Foundation

Dr. Widhi Dubey
Dr. Sapna Sharma
Dr. V.P.S. Shekhawat
Dr. Mudit Gupta
Dr. Hardik Pathak
Mr. Abhishek Vashishtha
Mr. Manish Sharma

Local Society Nominee
Prof. P.C. Trivedi
Dr. Dheerendra Devarshi

Ms. Kamlesh Meharwal

Registrar, MGIAS
Shri K.C. Sharma

Coordinator, IQAC
Dr. Arvind Pareek

Member Secretary
Shri Sukesh S. Pathak
Website Designed & Developed by COMSKYNET